About District 22

As recorded, in 1951, with the Southern California Area Assembly and then with the Central California Assembly, District 22 is comprised of the entire County of San Luis Obispo.

The District Committee consists of: District Committee Member (DCM), Alternate District Committee Member (ADCM), Secretary, Treasurer, Registrar, Chairpersons of the Standing Committees, Liaisons, and General Service Representatives (GSR’s) registered with the 22nd District.

District 22
Area 93

Upcoming Events